Welcome to Horana Pradeshiya Sabha

Horana Pradeshiya Sabha is the Main Government Administrative Office in Horana Polling Division. The Area is divided to 29 Wards and there 85 Grama Niladhari Divisions which belongs to Horana and Ingiriya Divisional Secretary Offices.


Our Services

Communicate with Us...

Send All Your Complains to Us. Our Officer will Contact You.

Contact !